Difference between revisions of "Logo"

From wooqpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "If the old logo is still visible even after uploading a new logo in the PI, user should clear the cache files (press Ctrl+shift+R) from the browser. This would resolve such is...")
(No difference)

Revision as of 06:59, 20 December 2018

If the old logo is still visible even after uploading a new logo in the PI, user should clear the cache files (press Ctrl+shift+R) from the browser. This would resolve such issue.